Redica Systems is excited to mark the start of 2021 with enhancements to our Enforcement Analytics as part of our efforts to resolve operational challenges to improve compliance, product quality, and team efficiency.

New features that will further help quality and compliance teams in their mission-critical work include:

  • Advanced tagging capabilities
  • Family trees showing vendor and subsidiary relationships to companies
  • Organization profiles

And more is coming! With this in mind, Redica Systems is offering live demos to current customers on Feb. 9 at 8 AM EST/2:00 PM CET and 11:00 AM PST/2:00 PM EST.  To register, click here.

Not a current customer? You can register to attend a demo for prospective customers on Feb. 11 at 10:00 AM PST/1:00 PM EST.

If you register and are not able to attend the live session, you will be given access to a recording.

dive into the Enforcement Analytics Platform Ad